Yep I’m gonna try it this year! We will see how far I get with it before I forget :P

Hopefully Patty and Becky will keep me on track! Hear that girls!

Sooo Here’s my pics for the 30th 31st, and 1st............so I started a little early LOL!

Soo they where too huge and I had to make them all thumbnails, click away!

img_1755.jpgimg_1748.jpgimg_1743.jpg

img_1924.jpgimg_1914.jpgimg_1932.jpgimg_1895.jpg

img_1739.jpg img_1749.jpgimg_1766.jpg

img_1752.jpgimg_1753.jpgimg_1765.jpg

img_1771.jpgimg_1813.jpgimg_1754.jpg










OMGOSH!!!! and call me insane (cause I was seriously thinking I was, but todays pictures I actually was out late last night in this!!) EEEK!!!







In case you can't see that it says -25F!!!! Is that nuts or what! That would explain why my hands where hurting so bad that they felt like I had grabbed the oven rack or something after the oven had been on! Man I didn’t know it was that cold!

Ethan had to get another shot yesterday, I ended up giving it myself again. I hate doing it I get all shakey and it makes me feel sick! At least all he got from it was a slight fever,99.3, doesn’t seem to have any body aches or anything else. He’s been going since 7:30 this morning. Yuck I have to be up that early on a Saturday! That is just so wrong! Oh and no Becky or Patty! :P