My little guys FIRST day of preschool! I thought for sure they would have him wait until he turned 3 but nope! He started on Monday. So far it's been a bit stressful.
He cried a lot on Monday after we left him, basically the whole time... poor teachers!
Tuesday, every time I moved towards the door he screamed bloody murder. Me being a big softy I ended up staying the whole day :P
Today he got to ride in Daddy's truck, that's a big treat! So we thought we would try having Dad drop him off and see if that was better. It actually did! He cried a bit after Steve left but the teacher said he had a MUCH better day. She said he participated and interacted with the other kids. He got to go outside and make snow angels and he brought home a fish he "made" he was extremely proud of that!
I hate to throw him off track but tomorrow he has OT and I don't want him to miss that. So he is off til Monday.

Monday he also got his 6th Shot! WOW! We made it to 6 weeks! I have to remember to make him an appointment to do his blood work and check up with the doctor. Keeping my fingers crossed that all the numbers are up where they are supposed to be and he can continue! He did great this time, Daddy gave him the shot and he didn't cry much, still doing the stiffening up thing though. NO fevers!! At all!!! WOOOOHOOOO!!! Of course the fact that I gave him Motrin before the 8 hour mark might have something to do with it.




















































The kids and I got the tree out while Steve was at work and got it all set up and ready for him to do the lights. Bad me! I was bad and moved furniture and heavy boxes while I was still healing from surgery :P The Kids had a blast getting out all the decorations and putting everything on there, we rotate the kind of tree we do every year, this year we didn't do the theme tree, the kids got to put all of their ornaments, it was fun seeing all the old ornaments, Melissa pulled out her first Christmas ornament, it was amazing to me that she has grown so much!! Time sure does fly! Didn't get many good pictures, too dark, and since I hate the whole flashy look I had to up the ISO :P










































































































Plumb tuckered out!